Contact

CEO/Publisher

Administration

Jörg Spangemacher

j.spangemacher@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 14

Nikolina Bošnjak

n.bosnjak@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 13

Marketing & Sales

Jenny Baldewein

j.baldewein@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 17

Max Godenrath

m.godenrath@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 19

Editorial team

David Vink

d.vink@gupta-verlag.de
+49 152 540 692 19

Lars Wandke

l.wandke@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 22

Roman Winnicki

r.winnicki@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 12

Markus Linden

m.linden@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 16

Please direct enquiries regarding the publication of technical essays and reports as well as press releases to our responsible technical editor of PU Magazine international, Markus Linden.

Subscriptions/Reader Service

Senita Splinter

s.splinter@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 10

Robert Müller

r.mueller@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 21

Layout

Eleftherios Efthimiadis​

e.efthimiadis@gupta-verlag.de
+49 2102 93 45 23

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner